Will picture
Will Schumacher - Principal
will.schumacher@nuacs.com



Alan Picture
Alan Woitas - Athletic Director
alan.woitas@nuacs.com

Phone: 507-233-0638


Jane picture
Jane Nosbush - Administrative Assistant
jnosbush@nuacs.com

Phone: 507-354-4511
Fax: 507-354-5711


Patti picture
Patti Groebner - Administrative Assistant
pgroebner@nuacs.com



Chelsea picture
Chelsea Buchholz - Counselor
cbuchholz@newulm.k12.mn.us



Don picture
Don Binger - Custodial Staff
don.binger@nuacs.com



Marlene picture
Marlene Syverson - Custodial Staff