Paul Hazuka photo
Paul Hazuka - Principal
paul.hazuka@nuacs.com

Administrative Office - 507-354-4511


Alan Picture
Alan Woitas - Activities Director
alan.woitas@nuacs.com

Activities Office: 507-233-0638


Patti Groebner- K-12 Administrtive Assistant
pgroebner@nuacs.com

Phone: 507-354-2719


Jane picture
Jane Nosbush - Administrative Assistant
jnosbush@nuacs.com

Phone: 507-354-4511
Fax: 507-354-5711


Chelsea picture
Chelsea Buchholz - Counselor
cbuchholz@newulm.k12.mn.us



Don picture
Don Binger - Custodial Staff
don.binger@nuacs.com



Marlene picture
Marlene Syverson - Custodial Staff




CONTACT US
NUACS
514 N. Washington St.
New Ulm, MN 56073
507-354-2719
 
 
CONNECT WITH US