Will Schumacher - Principal
will.schumacher@nuacs.com



Alan Woitas - Athletic Director
alan.woitas@nuacs.com

Phone: 507-233-0638


Chelsea Buchholz - Counselor
cbuchholz@newulm.k12.mn.us



Don Binger - Custodial Staff
don.binger@nuacs.com



Jane Nosbush - Administrative Assistant
jnosbush@nuacs.com

Phone: 507-354-4511
Fax: 507-354-5711


Marlene Syverson - Custodial Staff




Patti Groebner - Administrative Assistant
pgroebner@nuacs.com